Rutherford County Schools Education Foundation
Supporting the Efforts of Rutherford County Schools to
Provide a World-Class Education for All Students


The RCS Education Foundation is Proud to Announce the Following
2015 RCS Hall of Fame Inductees

-Mrs. Pearl G. Barnett
-Mr. Chivous O. Bradley
-Mrs. Joan King
-Mr. Stacy L. Lail Jr.
-Ms. Shirley Powell

Click for more details:

Like us on

Foundation Board of Directors           

Dr. John Kinlaw
Foundation Board Chair
Brent WashburnFoundation Board Vice-Chair
Shane Earley
Foundation Board Secretary
Amy TorvinenFoundation Board Treasurer
Eddie McEntyre 
Foundation Board Member
Dr. Bob England
Foundation Board Member
Tripp Flack 
Foundation Board Member
Pat Morgan 
Foundation Board Member
Gail Parton
Foundation Board Member
Janice Paris
Foundation Board Member 
Benny Hendrix  Ex Officio/staff 
Dr. Janet Mason  Ex Officio 
Dr. John Mark Bennett Ex Officio
Kevin BradleyFoundation Executive Director

Subpages (1): -Reading Buddies Mentors